a new start

Welcome to nechamsblog2. as i said in my post a new chapter ,i am starting a new point.nechamsblog is know only an archive with a occasional post.

this blog will be resemblant of a new period in my life.for reasons i cannot myself fathom,i have decided to start a new blog,at a whole new host.i understand if you will no longer want to follow me or my blog,some people already have.

but for those who decide  to join me on the next chapter in my life,my sincere appreciation.

although my writing style will be a little different,i hope to maintain the flavor of my previous blog.

as for my newsletter,the only change is it will know be sent out once a month.

may this blog have the great zechus of bringing inspiration into your lives.

please subscript on the side.

Leave a Reply

