bridges

Picture of the bridge looking north during sum...

Image via Wikipedia

time passes,

life goes on,

people change,

always growing,

always changing,

at our highest,

at our worst,

at least living,

but no matter what,

life throws my way,

I am content as long as I am-

building bridges,

those fundamental things,

clearing the path for growing,

building,

believing,

they are not always big and fancy,

soul-stirring moments,

g-dly places,

sometimes they are small things,

but they are building blocks,

each as important as the next.

 

afterthought:

I apologize about the lengthy period in which I did not blog.

hopefully,though I will be posting more often as I finallyhave gotten a new,normal computer.

I want to thank my awesome readers for always coming through and continuing to read my blog even when I totally disappear.

please,please leave you comments below.

if you have any questions,comments or concerns comment below oremail me at : ns2qt4u@gmail.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Devorah
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 13:06:13

    Wow, that’s a really good one. I like it a lot!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

