busy,busy,busy

boy,have I done a lot for this blog                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                today.

made another post <or two?>for this blog and wrote one my other blog.

I also am working for another interview and trying for two guest posts.

I have also gotten a new subscriber and plans for tomorrow.

not to mention stuff that are not blog related,

such as my starting a new book

and going on a trip. <of sorts>

so,I should probably be deflated,

like a huge ball of energy that has burst.

but no,I’m posting and it looks like it will be a nice-sized post.

 

High-energy ball milling.

Image via Wikipediabecause instead of a huge ball of deflated energy,

I am one huge ball of energy.

I must be one of those people who thrive on work.

well,hope you guys get some good posts at the end.

but before in end this post,those among you who have read this blog a relatively long time must be wondering:

since when does nechama post like this?

well,i like to show those of you who don’t now me that well the more human side to me.

which is why i like posting my thoughts more then just inspirational stuff.

be expecting a few new faces around here.

yours,

nechama

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Devorah
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 13:15:21

    That’s great that you are in an accomplishing mode-hope you continue to get a lot done!!

    Reply

  2. ralsk
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 20:31:34

    thank you.the only problem was the after affect-i was so tired.

    Reply

  3. Devorah
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 20:41:06

    That’s always a decision you have to make for yourself-when you stay up extra for projects or just to do something you enjoy, you’ll end up tired after…but you can try to catch up on sleep over shabbos!

    Reply

  4. ralsk
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 17:01:45

    🙂 very true.i usually like to do the projects and stay up a little later,because i usually have more zeal then.
    and like you said,you can always catch up sleep on Sundays and shabbosim.
    what about you?

    Reply

  5. Devorah
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 20:00:18

    B”h at this point, I can be very tired from other things. It takes a lot of time to take care of my children but b”h it’s all worth it! If I’m up late or in middle of the night or early in the morning because of my responsibilities in my house and towards my children, there’s nothing to complain about. This is my job now at this stage in my life and I’m glad to have it!
    I also stay up late sometimes to finish things up-if I have the energy then it’s worth the extra time to get it done. If I’m a little more tired the next day, then I have to decide if it was worth it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

