no more set free day and stuff

well,the first thing I’d like to say is that I have decided that I will no longer have one set free day,or a certain day of the week that i do not write.

I will not always use it.only when I feel I need a short break.

know I will no longer be having that.

instead,any day of the weekI will not write.

that will be,bli neder the only day I do not post.

I’m going to be doing plenty of experiments next january.

I will soon be posting even more updates.

Leave a Reply

