reflections

when I  started my blog barely over a year ago,I had many plans and expectations.I had dreams,I had hopes.

did I even begin to realize my dreams for this blog?

it would be hard to say.

on the one hand,some of them have really expanded.

I have learned and gained so much this year,and my blog has grown with me.

but some of those dreams so petty and insignificant .

reflecting on this past year,on my journey thus far,

the hopes,the dreams,

the tears,the joy.

 

it’s hard to answer the question:am I happy where I am today?

am I truly happy?

and I have to say,

that despite everything,

the best place,

the best age,

I can possible be right know-

is this one.

because the present is always-

the perfect time.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Devorah
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 22:56:29

    Nice post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

