10 things you should know about this blog

  1. you can make or break it- by you commenting or just reading this blog,you decide whether or not I post,and how well i post.
  2. there’s a person behind it – please be sensitive to the fact that I am,after all a human being.if i misqoute or use a quote in the wrong way<just a example>,please tell me-but please talk as you would to a fellow person.
  3. it was created for you
  4. it was built to share– you can steal my lines,ideas,whatever <pics. and videos are not mine>but please be so kind as to drop a link.
  5. my own views– the majority of what I post here is purely my option,and should not be presented as that of a jewish viewpoint.
  6. may be offensive- the views presented here are at times very strong,and may be offensive to some people.
  7. improper grammar and spelling– I usually type fast,and there are sometimes typos.please inform me if I make a major mistake.
  8. I love feedback– please comment on posts and respond to polls!i can help give you much better content that way.
  9. I ramble often-  though my posts are mostly inspirational,i do ramble about once every two weeks.
  10. a lot of blog posts are scheduled– most of my posts are scheduled a day in advance.
  11. written for a jewish audience– this was written for orthodox jewish audience,so I many times will use jewish ideas,words or experssions.i do try to include a link explaining them.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AM Inspiration
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 23:49:20

    Well, I feel like I have to comment.now :P. Its true the comments are what make a blog. Its dissappointing when u put out a great post and get no comments back.
    Shavua Tov from a fellow inspirational blogger

    Reply

  2. Devorah
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 22:57:04

    Thanks for sharing these 10 pointers-they’re good for your readers to know!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

