How NOT to start a conversation and more

I Am Your Gummy Bear (The Gummy Bear Song)

Image via Wikipedia

  • did you know that I picked my nose 5 times today?
  • there’s a bug on you!
  • I love barney
  • I hate the color yellow
  • I can list all the capitals in the world
  • I watch sesame street
  • my favorite song is I am a gummy bear
  • my son is a terrorist.
  • why did the chicken cross the road?<answer:to get to the other slide,not a mistake>

can you think of some others?

The real post

we are the makers of our own lives,

we decide our own destinies,

we are the ones who decide how the world sees us,

we are the ones,

who decide whether to reach our full potential.

in the world to come,

only we decide what our reward will be.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. inspiringwomenblessing
    Aug 14, 2011 @ 14:05:37

    The first part was good fun!
    And the second inspiring, as it is true we are the ones who decide. Lovely blog.

    Reply

  2. ralsk
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 21:12:57

    thank you.

    i’m so glad you enjoyed my post,hope you come back for more.;)

    Reply

  3. Devorah
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 14:54:52

    Very nice post-a mix of both fun and inspiration.

    Reply

  4. ralsk
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 16:29:20

    thanks,glad you liked

    Reply

Leave a Reply

