my very first blogging award!

It never ceases to amaze me that the little,seemingly mundane things in life are turned around,in the hands of a thoughtful person,into something that we can all use to help us improve ourselves,to change our lives.

The blogging award I have just received is one of those things.

here is it below:

here are the award guidelines,and then you’ll understand what i meant:

  • copy and paste the award on your site
  • link back to the person who gave you the award
  • answer the 8 easy tag questions
  • pass on this award to any blogger you think deserves it.

A HUGE thank you to ,Marie for passing the award on to me and for having such an awesome blog.

here are the 8 easy tag questions and my answers:

    1. what makes you laugh,smile or giggle? watching a small child exploring the world.seeing the wonderful sights of nature.walking along a beach.
    2. what are your dreams for the future? I have so many varied ones it would be hard to say.I want to be a writer.I want to be a mother.I want to learn to deal with my emotions better.I want to find a true ben-Torah for a husband.
    3. how would you spend your vacation time and with whom? I want to go to Israel,take a tour there with my best friend,chaya.
    4. If given a chance,what life would you choose?your life now or in the past? my life now,without a doubt.
    5. Is there something you wished before when you were young but didn’t get it? to stop moving so muchi miss moving>
    6. Have you been in a situation where you might have given up but still you chose to move on? my parent’s divorce
    7. Is their someone in your life who has been your source of strength and inspiration? yes,my father.and many,many others.

all right,this will be a long list…..

I am passing on the award too…

I follow many,many awesome blogs and I’m sure i left some out.

sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

