As promised,the poll results from the past month <?>and what I am going to do with that information:

  1. Do you like taking polls? results:yes %100.-I will continue creating polls fairly often.
  2. Do you like reading interviews?- this was my most taken poll
  • Yes-38%
  • Not really-25%
  • Once in a while-25%
  • No-13%

I will continue making interviews,but will try to keep them brief and less than one a month

3.Would you like me to introduce a new topic every month?

  • Yes-%100

I will try to introduce a new topic every month.

the other posts are still in the “process”

thanks a ton for taking them!

please submit your fiction story below:

Leave a Reply

